Pinning Ceremony for New Firefighters

A Lealman Celebration

On June 3, 2016, we honored all new firefighters hired during the last year. In all,  fourteen new members of the Lealman Fire District were sworn in during our company pinning ceremony.


Congratulations and a Sincere Welcome to the Lealman Family!


Chief Richard Graham

Firefighters, from left to right

Front row: Shawn Markussen, Josh Jacobs, Alex Morgan, Ryan Fetner

Middle row: Kenny Sweitzer, Tim Bennett, Dave Wilt, Aaron Timperio

Back row: Julio Gimenez, Justin Barker, Brandon Crenshaw, Chris Cobos, Patrick McEntagert, Billy Vasquez